Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact us when you have questions—we're here to help! Please use this quick reference list of phone numbers and emails when you need to talk to us.

Executive

President/CEO
Yvonne Grant
631) 543-6622 • ygrant@gssc.us

Director of Public Relations
Christine Terzella
631 )543-6622 x226 • cterzella@gssc.us

Executive Assistant
Ketsia Baptiste
(631) 543-6622 x213 • kbaptiste@gssc.us

 

Sales and Merchandising

Director of Sales and Merchandising 
Jenna Kierstedt
(631) 543-6622 x224 • jgrant@gssc.us

Product Sales
Kelly Drechsler
(631) 543-6622 x236 • kdrechsler@gssc.us

Product Sales Administrative Assistant
Sean Magill
(631) 543-6622 x242 • smagill@gssc.us

Product Sales Clerk
Janine Petrullo
(631) 543-6622 x243 • jpetrullo@gssc.us

Product Sales Clerk (part-time)
Terry Doherty
(631) 543-6622 x254 • tdoherty@gssc.us

Product Sales Data Entry
Deborah Mahnke
(631) 543-6622 x231 • dmahnke@gssc.us

Product Sales Data Entry
Cynthia Stauber
(631) 543-6622 x227 • cstauber@gssc.us


Girl Scout Shoppe - Commack
Sales Associate
(631) 543-6622 x258/259 • shoppe@gssc.us

Girl Scout Shoppe - Camp Edey
Store Clerk
(631) 472-1625 x300 • vschubert@gssc.us

Girl Scout Shoppe - Riverhead
Store Clerk
(631) 369-9757 • dperlman@gssc.us

Membership

Director of Membership
Jacqueline Morgan
(631) 543-6622 x233 • jmorgan@gssc.us

Volunteer Development Manager
Karin Jensen-Mirabile
(631) 543-6622 x221 • kjensen@gssc.us

Field Directors - Commack • (631) 543-6622
- Jacqueline Castillo • x252 • ccommackteam@gssc.us
- Ilse Hoyt • x251 • commackteam@gssc.us
- Christell Langiulli • x278 • commackteam@gssc.us

Field Directors - Camp Edey • (631) 472-1625
- Laura Michaels • x302 • edeyteam@gssc.us
- Sharon Minasian • x301 • edeyteam@gssc.us
- Karen Murphy • x303 • edeyteam@gssc.us

Field Directors - East End • (631) 369-9757
- Alyssa Gerry • x105 • riverheadteam@gssc.us
- Kerry Fitzgerald • x106 • riverheadteam@gssc.us
- Janet Latham • x107 • riverheadteam@gssc.us

Information Specialist
Melinda Giaquinto
(631) 543-6622 x249 • mgiaquinto@gssc.us

Support Specialist
GinaMarie Lazarow
(631) 543-6622 x248 • glazarow@gssc.us

Administration

Director of Human Resources & Support Services
Ildalisa Diaz
(631) 543-6622 x219 • idiaz@gssc.us

Human Resources Assistant
Cathrine Adamo
(631) 543-6622 x216 • cadamo@gssc.us

Receptionist / Certificates of Insurance
Patricia Festa
(631) 543-6622 x210 • pfesta@gssc.us

 

Development

Director of Development
Mary Garrote
(631) 543-6622 x217 • mgarrote@gssc.us
 

Operations

Chief Operating Officer
Thomas Flanagan
(631) 543-6622 x222 • tflanagan@gssc.us

Director of Technology
Kyle Grant
(631) 543-6622 x232 • kgrant@gssc.us

Director of Programs & Camping Services
Sarah Moffatt
(631) 543-6622 x245 • smoffatt@gssc.us

Camping Services Manager
Maria Fogerty
(631) 472-1625 x308 • mfogerty@gssc.us

Multi-Media Designer
Elena Lee
(631) 543-6622 x220 • elee@gssc.us

Training Specialist 
Tina Petruska
(631) 472-1625 x307 • tpetruska@gssc.us

Program Specialists 
Monica Thomas-Weeks
(631) 472-1625 x310 • mthomas@gssc.us

Kelly Anne Link
(631) 543-6622 x244 • klink@gssc.us

Outreach Coordinator
Mary Ellen Rama
(631) 543-6622 x246mrama@gssc.us


Programs Administrative Assistant 
Charlene Palmer
(631) 472-1625 x335 • cpalmer@gssc.us

Finance

Chief Financial Officer
Russell E. Thompson, CPA
(631) 543-6622 x235 • rthompson@gssc.us

Bookkeeper
Catherine Toscano
(631) 543-6622 x234 • ctoscano@gssc.us

 

Property

Office Maintenance
- Anderson Dookhan

Property Manager
Eric Reed • (631) 472-1625

Assistant Property Manager
Thomas Keller • (631) 472-1625

Girl Scout Promise

On my honor, I will try: To serve God and my country, To help people at all times, And to live by the Girl Scout Law.